English Greek Russian Ukrainian
  • Neocleous

New Cyprus-Armenia double taxation agreement

Cyprus has signed a new double taxation agreement with the Republic of Armenia. At present the agreement dated 29 November 1982 between Cyprus and the USSR, which was adopted by Armenia on independence, remains in effect, and will continue to do so until the new agreement is ratified by both countries.